top of page

How to make your bedroom cozy

Slepping in a cozy bedroom is one of the best thing ever, at least for me! It took me a while to decorate my bedroom just as I wanted and if you're trying too and need some ideas, you're in the right article! So let's start!

1. LIGHTS

This is not a new entry but if you don't try it you'll never know. In the beginning of this trend I was like "Ewh" but now it turns out that I love them! They just make your bedroom so much cozy (and they're the perfect wallpaper for a cozy photo too).

2. CANDLES

They're the true love of my life and sometimes I buy them but never light them because they're just sO CUTE! I love falling asleep with a lighted candle (but don't do it, it's dangerous, you could burn your house down, and that's not nice)

3. Paintings

Abstract paintings or photos are my favourites, expecially if tou put them in a vintage frame!

4. Pillows

Sleeping in thousand of pillows is one of the best feeling!

5. Plants

They make the room so much natural!

6. Blankets

Soft blankets are a MUST!

7. Wood decorations

Wood makes everything cozy!

8. Fur Carpets

A carpet can change the whole room!

9. Letters

Inspire yourself with those!

https://amzn.to/2MbPqWX
https://amzn.to/2w06mW2

10. Mosquito net

Want to feel cozy in summer too?

 

Thank you so much for reading this, I hope you enjoied! See you in next article? Bye!

And if you want to get in touch follow me on my social networks!

bottom of page